School Calendar

o_1cv0ibeqgqvi1v041d7gqt2q0na.jpg

Latnamard National School

School Calendar 2021/2022

 

School reopens Tuesday 24th August 2021

 

Halloween Holidays

Closed Monday 25th October – Sunday 31st October 2021 (inclusive)

Re-opens Monday 1st November 2021

 

Christmas Holidays

School will close on Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Re-opens Thursday 6th January 2022

 

Mid-Term Break

Closed 24th  & 25th February 2022

 

St. Patrick’s Day Break

Closed Thursday 17th & Friday 18th March 2022

 

Easter Holidays

Closed Monday 11th April – Sunday 24th April 2022 (inclusive)

Re-opens Monday 25th April 2022

 

Bank Holiday

Closed Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Bank Holiday

Closed Monday 6th June 2022

 

Summer Holidays

School will close on Friday 17th June 2022

Upcoming Events

Showing upcoming events for the next 1 month

Full Calendar